10€ Discount Code for Signing Up to Our Newsletter

Shipping and delivery

SHIPPING COSTS, SHIPPING METHOD AND DELIVERY TIME

Free shipping
Shipping method: We offer standard shipping within Germany.
Express shipping is currently not possible.

The delivery time is approx. 1 to 3 working days from receipt of the order.

Delivery takes place with our logistics partner DHL from Monday to Saturday. If the delivery person is unable to deliver the shipment to you, he will leave a notification card in your mailbox. The package will then be available for collection at your post office within 7 working days.

Please note that on German public holidays and Sundays, shipping will only take place on the following working day.

Use our service of an alternative delivery address or have your order conveniently delivered to your workplace.

Please note that in order to process the order, the billing and delivery addresses must be within the same country. Deliveries to a PO box are not possible.

For deliveries to countries outside the EU, we take care of customs clearance for you. Please note that for legal reasons we have to declare the value of the items. Unfortunately, this also applies to gift shipments.

Packaging

You will receive the appropriate jewelry packaging for each piece of jewelry (depending on the piece of jewelry, a box or a satin bag). Please note that some of the jewelry may also be separately in the package in transport-safe packaging (polybag).

shipment tracking

After we have shipped your order, you will receive an email from us with the tracking link (please also check your spam folder). Please contact us at customerservice@savebrave.de in the event of a delayed delivery or if, according to the shipment tracking, the package was delivered to a person you do not know.

The package cannot be delivered

If your package cannot be delivered, it will be returned to us. The value of your package will be automatically credited. If you still want to receive the items, we ask you to place a new order with a correct delivery address.

The package is damaged and/or empty or incomplete

If you notice that the package is damaged when you hand it over, please do not accept the package so that the logistics partner can immediately initiate a damage report.

If it is not possible to refuse acceptance, please contact us immediately after receiving the package by email at customerservice@savebrave.de or by telephone at 09122 9999 350. We will of course be happy to report the damage to our logistics partner for you. To do this, however, it is necessary that you send us a photo of the damaged packaging.

Eröffnungsangebot ++ Just Bead It ++ Armband + 3 beliebige Beads 39 €

Versand und Lieferung

VERSANDKOSTEN, VERSANDART UND LIEFERDAUER

Versandkosten Deutschland: EUR 5,90
Gratisversand: ab EUR 75,00
Versandart: Innerhalb Deutschlands bieten wir Standardversand an.
Expressversand ist derzeit nicht möglich.

Die Lieferdauer beträgt ab Bestelleingang ca. 1 bis 3 Werktage.

Die Lieferung erfolgt mit unserem Logistikpartner DHL von Montag bis Samstag. Wenn der Zusteller die Sendung nicht bei Ihnen abgeben kann, wird er eine Benachrichtigungskarte in Ihrem Briefkasten hinterlassen. Das Paket liegt dann bei Ihrem Postamt 7 Werktage zur Abholung bereit.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass an gesetzlichen Deutschen Feiertagen und an Sonntagen der Versand erst am darauffolgenden Werktag erfolgt.

Nutzen Sie unseren Service einer alternativen Lieferadresse oder lassen Sie sich Ihre Bestellung bequem an Ihren Arbeitsplatz liefern.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass zur Auftragsabwicklung Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse innerhalb des gleichen Landes liegen müssen. Lieferungen an ein Postfach sind nicht möglich.

Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der EU übernehmen wir für Sie die Zollabwicklung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir aus rechtlichen Gründen den Wert der Artikel angeben müssen. Dies gilt leider auch bei Geschenksendungen.

 

Verpackung

Sie erhalten zu jedem Schmuckstück die passende Schmuckverpackung (je nach Schmuckstück eine Box oder einen Satinbeutel). Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich der Schmuck teilweise auch separat in einer transportsicheren Verpackung (Polybeutel) im Paket befinden kann.

Sendungsverfolgung

Sie erhalten von uns nach dem Versand Ihrer Bestellung eine E-Mail mit dem Link zur Sendungsverfolgung (bitte überprüfen Sie auch Ihren Spam-Ordner). Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter support@martinieurope.com im Fall einer verzögerten Zustellung bzw. falls das Paket laut Sendungsverfolgung an eine Ihnen unbekannte Person zugestellt worden sein sollte.

Das Paket kann nicht zugestellt werden

Wenn Ihr Paket nicht zugestellt werden kann, wird es an uns zurückgesandt. Der Warenwert Ihres Paketes wird automatisch gutgeschrieben. Sollten Sie die Artikel noch erhalten wollen, bitten wir Sie, eine neue Bestellung mit einer korrekten Lieferadresse zu platzieren.

Das Paket ist beschädigt und/oder leer bzw. unvollständig

Sollten Sie bereits bei Übergabe des Paketes feststellen, dass dieses beschädigt ist, dann nehmen Sie das Paket bitte nicht an, so kann der Logistikpartner gleich eine Schadensmeldung einleiten.

Sollte die Verweigerung der Annahme nicht möglich sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte sofort nach Erhalt des Paketes per E-Mail unter support@martinieurope.com oder telefonisch unter 09122 9999 350. Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir gerne die Schadensmeldung bei unserem Logistikpartner für Sie. Dafür ist es jedoch notwendig, dass Sie uns ein Foto der beschädigten Verpackung zukommen lassen.