10€ Discount Code for Signing Up to Our Newsletter

service

Your piece of jewelry is guaranteed for two years from the day of purchase against material defects and workmanship errors. The prerequisite is that you as a consumer have purchased in a partner sales point or in the Schmuckzeit Europe online shop.

The guarantor is Schmuckzeit Europe GmbH, Nördliche Ringstraße 6, 91126 Schwabach, Germany.

Please note that jewelry from Schmuckzeit Europe that was purchased from an authorized jewelry store (jeweler) must also be submitted there along with proof of purchase and cannot be sent directly to Schmuckzeit Europe.

From the day of purchase, your piece of jewelry will be repaired free of charge within this two-year period. If this is not possible or a repair is disproportionate, we will replace the piece of jewelry with an equivalent one free of charge. The guarantee does not apply in the event of improper use, third-party repairs, negligent treatment, wear and tear, wearing parts such as leather or satin ribbons, misuse or if the piece of jewelry is damaged, for example. B. was damaged in an accident.

Regardless of the guarantee granted by Schmuckzeit Europe GmbH, you are entitled to the rights within the scope of the statutory guarantee. These are not limited by the guarantee.

In order to be able to reimburse you for the transport costs in the event of a warranty claim, please enclose a copy of the postage cost receipt with your package. For the purpose of the refund, please note your bank details (your data will of course be treated confidentially).

Schmuckzeit Europe GmbH
E-commerce / returns

Limbacher Strasse 25
91126 Schwabach
Germany

For your own safety, we would like to point out that defective pieces of jewelry must be sent to us prepaid by registered mail or package with return receipt. We assume no liability for damage, loss or theft during transport.

Service

Auf Ihr Schmuckstück haben Sie eine Garantier von zwei Jahren ab dem Kauftag hinsichtlich Materialdefekten und Verarbeitungsfehlern. Voraussetzung ist, dass Sie als Verbraucher in einer Partner-Verkaufsstelle oder im Schmuckzeit Europe Online Shop gekauft haben.

Garantiegeber ist die Schmuckzeit Europe GmbH, Nördliche Ringstraße 6, 91126 Schwabach, Deutschland.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Schmuck der Schmuckzeit Europe, der bei einem autorisiertem Schmuckfachgeschäft (Juwelier) gekauft wurde, auch dort unter Abgabe des Kaufbeleges eingereicht werden muss und nicht bei der Schmuckzeit Europe direkt eingeschickt werden kann.

Ab dem Kauftag wird Ihr Schmuckstück innerhalb dieser Zweijahresfrist gebührenfrei repariert. Ist das nicht möglich oder ist eine Reparatur unverhältnismäßig, tauschen wir das Schmuckstück gegen ein gleichwertiges kostenlos aus. Die Garantie besteht nicht bei unsachgemäßem Gebrauch, Fremdreparatur, nachlässiger Behandlung, Verschleiß, Verschleißteilen wie Leder- oder Satinbänder, Missbrauch oder wenn das Schmuckstück z. B. durch einen Unfall beschädigt wurde.

Unabhängig von der Schmuckzeit Europe GmbH gewährten Garantie, stehen Ihnen die Rechte im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Gewährleistung zu. Diese werden durch die Garantie nicht eingeschränkt.

Um Ihnen im Garantiefall die Transportkosten erstatten zu können, legen Sie Ihrem Paket bitte eine Kopie des Portokostenbelegs bei. Vermerken Sie bitte zum Zwecke der Rückerstattung Ihre Bankverbindung (Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt).

Schmuckzeit Europe GmbH
E-Commerce / Rücksendung

Limbacher Straße 25
91126 Schwabach
Deutschland

Zu Ihrer eigenen Sicherheit möchten wir Sie darauf hinweisen, dass defekte Schmuckstücke frankiert per Einschreiben oder Paket mit Rückschein an uns zu schicken. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Schäden, Verlsut und Diebstahl beim Transport.